Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Sokol Spirit Inquiries

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Questions? Please Contact Us

 

General Information  – info@sokolspirit.org

 

 

Fitness Classes fitness@sokolspirit.org

Wheels/Other Programs programs@sokolspirit.org

Building and Hall Inquiries building@sokolspirit.org
Eduational Classes language@sokolspirit.org 

Public Relations/Marketing pr@sokolspirit.org

 

Newsletters Submission news@sokolspirit.org

Website Administratorwebmaster@sokolspirit.org

Submit Photos for Website photos@sokolspirit.org

 


Sokol Spirit Membership membership@sokolspirit.org

 

Phone: 708-485-9663

 

 

 

Located: 3909 Prairie Avenue, Brookfield, IL

Want more information about Sokol Spirit?  

Click Here

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

 

August 18 @ 8 p.m.

World Beer Club - Feature:  Summer Beers

 

September 7 @ 7-9 p.m.

Registration Night!

 

September 9 @ 3-10 p.m.

Oktoberfest

 

 

  Call or Email for Info


Sokol Spirit
3909 Prairie Avenue
Brookfield, IL 60513

708-485-9663

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sokol Spirit