Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Sokol Spirit Inquiries

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Questions? Please Contact Us

 

General Information  – info@sokolspirit.org

 

 

Fitness Classes fitness@sokolspirit.org

Wheels/Other Programs programs@sokolspirit.org

Building and Hall Inquiries building@sokolspirit.org
Eduational Classes language@sokolspirit.org 

Public Relations/Marketing pr@sokolspirit.org

 

Newsletters Submission news@sokolspirit.org

Website Administratorwebmaster@sokolspirit.org

Submit Photos for Website photos@sokolspirit.org

 


Sokol Spirit Membership membership@sokolspirit.org

 

Phone: 708-485-9663

 

 

 

Located: 3909 Prairie Avenue, Brookfield, IL

Want more information about Sokol Spirit?  

Click Here

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

October 20@ 8 p.m.

World Beer Club - Feature: 

Oktoberfest Beers

 

November 4 @ 4-7 p.m.

Spaghetti Dinner

 

November 18 @ 7 p.m.

Trivia Night

 

 

 

  Call or Email for Info


Sokol Spirit
3909 Prairie Avenue
Brookfield, IL 60513

708-485-9663

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sokol Spirit